Operating Committee


Jamie Dimon

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Ashley Bacon

Chief Risk Officer

Stephen M. Cutler

General Counsel

John L. Donnelly

Head of Human Resources

Mary Callahan Erdoes

Asset Management CEO

Marianne Lake

Chief Financial Officer

Douglas B. Petno

Commercial Banking CEO

Daniel E. Pinto

Corporate & Investment Bank CEO

Gordon A. Smith

Consumer & Community Banking CEO

Matthew E. Zames

Chief Operating Officer


Other Corporate Officers


Joseph M. Evangelisti

Corporate Communications

Anthony J. Horan


Mark W. O'Donovan


James R. Vallone

General Auditor

Sarah M. Youngwood

Investor Relations